Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Village Green Dentistry, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Dr Sokol and his staff are terrific, and they really work hard to maintain your oral health. They have done a lot of work on my teeth, and I have come to appreciate the fact they are very observant and try to help you avoid problems before they occur. The health of my teeth has never been better, and I am a 63-year-old man. I highly recommend this practice if you want great oral health.
rick r. 6/20/2024
Very qualified & professional!
Peggy C. 6/19/2024
Amazing service! My permanent retainer snapped after years and they were able to get me in the next day and took really good care of me!
Ketan P. 5/19/2024
All staff kind , professional with all my care ,
Joyce L. 5/01/2024
Had a fun and relaxing time Dr. Holden. My teeth feel great!
Alex C. 4/27/2024
Very professional and engaging staff.
Janet K. 4/16/2024
Just a consultation visit. I was given prompt 1st class service. Thanks Village Green Dentistry.
Ron G. 4/14/2024
Great. Dr Sokol and his staff are great
A. J. 3/27/2024
Dr. Sokol at Village Green Dentistry provides exceptional care with a gentle touch. His expertise shines through in every procedure, making each visit a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean, and the service is top-notch. Highly recommended for anyone seeking professional dental care.
Keith L. 3/03/2024
I had lost a veneer over the weekend. Dr. Sokol and his staff were able to squeeze me in first thing Monday morning to fix it. His work and his willingness to be accomodating go unmatched. I couldn't be happier.
Ellen G. 2/27/2024
Dr Sokol was very attentive and communicative during the procedure. I was very grateful and pleased.
Diane P. 2/24/2024
Dr. Sokol and his staff are so wonderful. They are always willing to answer any questions. They are kind, professional and truly care about a patient’s well being. I highly recommend using Dr. Sokol for all of your dental needs (including extractions and implants).
Debbie M. 2/09/2024
Going to the dentist is probably one of the least favorite experiences that most people take part in on a regular basis. Why not make it as pleasant as possible? You can do that if you go to Village Green Dentistry and see Dr. Sokol and his hygienist, Pam. You will not find a friendlier, more caring, and conscientious duo to care for your teeth. with advanced, state of the art technology and amazing personalities, you might even enjoy going to your dentist! I have unfortunately experienced huge ordeals and horrific trauma in the past with my teeth. I would highly recommend the Village Green Dentistry practice to anyone who’s anxiety rises at the thought of seeing a dentist.
Sue Z. 2/09/2024
Great group of people. All the modern toys/ Tools for your dental needs.
Jeff B. 2/04/2024
On time, great service.
Sam S. 2/01/2024