Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Village Green Dentistry, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Dr Sokol was very attentive and communicative during the procedure. I was very grateful and pleased.
Diane P. 2/24/2024
Going to the dentist is probably one of the least favorite experiences that most people take part in on a regular basis. Why not make it as pleasant as possible? You can do that if you go to Village Green Dentistry and see Dr. Sokol and his hygienist, Pam. You will not find a friendlier, more caring, and conscientious duo to care for your teeth. with advanced, state of the art technology and amazing personalities, you might even enjoy going to your dentist! I have unfortunately experienced huge ordeals and horrific trauma in the past with my teeth. I would highly recommend the Village Green Dentistry practice to anyone who’s anxiety rises at the thought of seeing a dentist.
Sue Z. 2/09/2024
Dr. Sokol and his staff are so wonderful. They are always willing to answer any questions. They are kind, professional and truly care about a patient’s well being. I highly recommend using Dr. Sokol for all of your dental needs (including extractions and implants).
Debbie M. 2/09/2024
Great group of people. All the modern toys/ Tools for your dental needs.
Jeff B. 2/04/2024
On time, great service.
Sam S. 2/01/2024
My fiance and I went there for the first time after reading the reviews and seeing this place is one of the best in the area. They definitely lived up to our expectations. Very welcoming and friendly, pay close attention to detail and go over all options and scenarios. Will definitely continue seeing Dr Sokol and his amazing team. I am very appreciative for their outstanding care and professionalism.
Brea T. 1/23/2024
The team is caring and professional. I can’t say enough about their dedication. They use the latest technology.
Julie R. 1/19/2024
I have been a client of this practice for many years and always find the office staff congenial, the dental hygienist excellent and Dr. Sokol to be a master of dentistry. I’ve had many different dental needs over the decades and find him to be a perfectionist in all areas of his work.
Terri R. 12/27/2023
Dr. Merikas is a very skilled professional. She is a passionate dentist who enjoys her work. Incredibly kind and patient. Highly recommend Dr. Merikas and Village Green Dentistry.
Bogdan T. 12/17/2023
Amanda was very efficient a very pleasant experience.
Karen D. 11/29/2023
I had to wait for my appointment They say they run on time I waited 10 minutes for cleaning and additional 10 minutes for Dr
Andy S. 10/31/2023
positive review  Very personable, very skilled dental staff, beautiful offices, great technology. VGD has a "at home" atmosphere. I've had 25 years of great service!
Janet Wenzel 10/25/2023
Pam is great. She knows her patients and is thorough in the cleaning. Can’t wait for my next cleaning. Thank you Pam & Village Green Dentistry.
Stephanie N. 10/25/2023
Mitch did a deep cleaning with the traditional metal scraping method and next day when the gum healed, I could feel the positive effect already!
J W. 10/18/2023
My experience with this dental practice has been pretty good. The dentists and the hygienists etc are patient and listen to your needs and get you through it.
Wendy H. 10/06/2023